The Vatican wants my opinion …

The Vatican wants my opinion …

I’ve been waiting 50 years for the chance

At last they are going to listen — I hope they know I’m female, at least they have one less problem than they could have had, I’ve been female all my life.

A major part of our preparation for the Extraordinary Synod on the Family in 2014 is to encourage you to complete a Vatican questionnaire.

  • The survey has 46 questions/opportunities to give your feedback.
  • A few of the early questions are short answer, tick box or selections from a drop-down, however most allow for a full text response.
Leave a Reply

